+20,000 Dolphins killed in Japan every year

+20,000 Dolphins killed in Japan every year

The other day I was watching the movie “The Cove” and was shocked to see what’s going on in Japan with thousands of innocent dolphins being killed brutally. This got me very angry and decided to do something about it. I’m sure like many of you who have seen the movie before wish they were there to do something about this and stop this for good, well that’s exactly what I felt. I wish I was there, but I’m not, but I know I can speak and I can “design” about it, so I hope the power of design helps to spread the word for this good cause, and make people reflect about this childish and irresponsible behavior that is going on in Japan and many other places in the world.
We have to change our view of the world, we are destroying it, these are beautiful intelligent creatures that are here in this world for us to admire and not to destroy. And is not only the killing of innocent animals, it’s also polluting this beautiful planet. When are we going to stop  ignoring all these problems? Is now or never.